I'd like to have an option to not forward my tasks to the next day if I don't submit that I've finished them as I would rather not waste time on that.

  • updated
  • Completed
App:
Luna Rising
I agree. Most often I am not on the website at 11:00pm just to check off everything I've done that day, and having the app say I've procrastinated on something is a bit demoralizing when I may have gotten it done before lunch!
Aymeric
  • Under review
You can turn off the autorollover feature here: https://app.weekplan.net/#view=WorkspaceSettings
Aymeric
  • Completed