+1
Fixed

Rearranging

DeftW 7 years ago updated by Aymeric (Founder) 7 years ago 3

Since yesterday, whenever I re-arrange anything in my planner it goes back to the original order next time I visit the app - even if I give it plenty of time to save the new order before logging off. Also, sometimes when I check something off, the other tasks for that day completely disappear until I refresh the page. I wasn't having this issue last week.


Just wanted to let you know. Thanks for all your hard work! Great app

App:

Answer

Answer
Fixed

Closing this item as it has been fixed.

Oh wow :( I am working from home tomorrow so I will be able to spend time on this issue.

Cool! Pretty small issue - the only one that worried me was when tasks disappeared, but they come back as soon as I refresh.


On that note, a nice future pro feature would be the ability to export our saved data quickly to a spreadsheet or text file. I'm mainly concerned about the content of my envision page and my reflection journal, not so much the planner itself. It's nice that journal entries are emailed to us for backup, but I can see myself editing entries a lot and would like the option to manually backup my data.


Thanks again!

Yes, freeing the data is something that I meant to do for a while. I have published an API that allow developers to implement this kind of missing features but I might have to do it myself at some point :)

Answer
Fixed

Closing this item as it has been fixed.