When Changing Views All Changes Are Lost

  • updated
  • Fixed
When I load up Week Plan, and change the ordering of tasks in week view or day view, or change the quadrants of tasks within day view, all changes are lost when clicking forward or back a week or reloading the page. This has been extremely frustrating when managing priorities across 20+ daily tasks.
App:
Aymeric
  • Under review
Hi Colin, do you still experience this issue? It should be fixed now...
Colin Wilkinson
Definitely appears to be fixed. Thanks!  :)
Aymeric
  • Fixed