0
Fixed

The pro version is not working on my android phone. Help?!?!?

Sean McNally 7 years ago updated by Grace 5 years ago 5

Can anyone help me with getting the pro version of Week Plan to work on my Android phone? It's working fine on my desktop, but not my phone. I'm disappointed paying what I paid for this program and it doesn't appear to be working properly.

App:

Answer

Answer

Hi Sean,


I am the founder of weekplan. 


What do you mean when you say that the PRO version doesn't work on Android? What exact features is not working?


Thanks,


Aymeric

Answer

Hi Sean,


I am the founder of weekplan. 


What do you mean when you say that the PRO version doesn't work on Android? What exact features is not working?


Thanks,


Aymeric

Sean, I saw your review on Google Webstore, that's not nice, especially because you have not been answering my questions.

Aymeric,

Sorry you feel my comments were "not nice." You only responded to my first inquiry and never followed up with the other two questions afterwards. So, if you want nicer comments in the future, please respond to your customer's questions about what I believe is a poorly designed product. I only go with the facts when I review a product/service.

Regards,
Sean

1. You did not answer this question on this very page at the time it was asked.


2. Because you had issues with the Android app (which is explicitly published as a "beta" version) should not impact the review score of the web application in the Google _Web_Store.


3. As a developer working on this project, I have no way to comment on your review in the Webstore. Not your fault, but it is not fair as your review is harsh and not related to the product listed.