Plans added under "Someday" and "Blocked" sections are displayed from different login.

  • updated
  • Fixed
You have built a great tool,  I was missing something like this since long long time.
I have created 2 accounts and I see that the plans added onto SomeDay and Blocked section are displayed in my both accounts,  Ideally those should be displayed based on who logged in.
App:
Aymeric
I am confused about what you are saying. If you could send me the two accounts email addresses you are using (in a private message) I will look into it.
Thanks!
Aymeric
  • Fixed