0
Completed

Task updated not working correctly

Michael 4 years ago updated by Ana Loraine 3 years ago 2

When I edit a previously created task and then close it, the updated task appears correctly. However, when I reload the site to make sure the edit got uploaded to the cloud, that task reverts to the prior version (deleting the edit I made). I noticed that I can ensure that the edit does stick by moving the newly edited task to another spot on that day's list of tasks. http://whatsmybrowser.org/b/1QQCFCY

App:
Under review

Do you still experience this?

Completed

Hi there! 


We have not received your feedback in a while. We will be closing this ticket temporarily. Please feel free to reach out if you are still having the same issue. We'll be more than happy to assist you.