+1
Completed

Delete task inside edit task

pashute 4 years ago updated by Jocelyn 3 years ago 3

Sometimes while editing a task you see that you don't need it anymore.
So add a "Delete" icon together with the other actions available on a task.
Marks it for deletion, closes the edit dialog box, deletes the task and refreshes that day's list.

App:

Answer

Answer

Hi,

Thanks for your suggestion, we're trying to get our new version done, which will have these features.


Regards,

- Andre Lima.

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by pashute 3 years ago

I agree. It would be great to be able to both delete and mark completed when you are in edit mode.

Answer

Hi,

Thanks for your suggestion, we're trying to get our new version done, which will have these features.


Regards,

- Andre Lima.

Completed

Hi!

I am sorry for the delay in follow-up.

I can confirm that this feature is now available in Week Plan.

Kind regards,
Joy