I'm having issues syncing easily between my phone & laptop. Sometimes when I sign out of my account on the app (in order to sync, or upload my new tasks and my new edits, not only do they not appear online on my computer, but they are also erased from the app when logging back in. This is problematic for me. Any thoughts or fixes for this? Thanks!
Customer support service by UserEcho