Lost all tasks for a 2nd workspace when I deleted the first workspace
I had two workspaces defined - 'Personal' and 'CognitoiQ'.
I just deleted the 'Persona' workspace and all the tasks from the 'CognitoiQ' workspace have disappeared.
This is a major bug. Unless this can be fixed I will have to ask for refund on my subscription