When I move a task to another day, or within the same day, it automatically puts it in a time slot even though the day isn't organized that way.

  • updated
  • Not a bug
Pinned replies
Aymeric
  • Not a bug

This is because you drop the task under the "Start of day" grey bar. If you drop it above it, it will not do that.