When reshuffling tasks under roles, their assigned importance/urgency changes
Hi, when I move an urgent/important task up, it automatically becomes important only. Here the task "avoid vk remembering" is both urgent and important.
However, after moving it up, it becomes important but not urgent.
Thank you for reaching us out. I am sorry that you are having issues with task ordering. In order for us to help, we need some more information, so that we can recreate the issue your having.
Please visit this link http://www.whatsmybrowser.org/ and let us know the URL they provide (URL is to the left side of the green "Send via Email" button).