When you click on a task in the main view, it brings up a context menu on what to do with it. Click on anything else and it brings up a context menu... except for subtasks. If you click on one of those (not just on the checkmark, but anywhere), it marks it as complete. What??
This has happened to me three times already today. Undoing it is not easy, as you have to go back to the main task (difficult if you accidentally clicked since you can't see what just go completed), go to checklist, and uncheck it there. Very confusing.
Customer support service by UserEcho