Deleting role broke my weekplan?

  • updated
  • Fixed
As the title says, I seem to have broken my Weekplan by deleting one of my roles (I deleted "Long term"). The same error appears both on my computer and my phone when I try to switch to the workspace "Work", refreshing sets me back to my "Personal" workspace. I'm not entirely sure that deleting a role is the reason, but it's basically the only thing I've done in the last few minutes.

whatsmybrowser.org/b/NYUL0RV

App:
FaKeller
This also just happened with my account today, although I did not delete a role before it broke. Unfortunately I cannot remember the last action performed before my Weekplan broke, but it was one of the standard actions (create new task, mark task as completed or move task around).
Now every action I perform results in an error, so Weekplan is basically unusable.

Any suggestions on how to solve this? I would love to continue using Weekplan!
Rudeboxer
I saw someone else post the same bug as well. I guess it's just a general problem.
I'm sure it'll be fixed soon :>
Rudeboxer
Fixed! Awesome!
Grace
  • Fixed
Thanks for your patience guys! Please let us know if you need any further assistance.