Why you upgreate your app without notification?! After reloading I lost all my plans!! It’s horrible! I need my old notices! Please, help me!

  • updated
  • Under review
App:
Ana Loraine
  • Under review

Hi, 

We are sorry to hesr about this.

Are you referring to the new version of thr ios app that we released?

May we ask for you to check if the contents are still on your planner when you log in on the web version?

amateurwhales

Yes, I wrote about new iOS version. I deleted your app on my phone. Because I don’t want same situation in future.

Ana Loraine

Hi,

Our dev team is already looking into this issue. May we know if you tried logging in to your account through the web version?