Archive a role but do not see a way to do that. There is only the option to delete the role.

  • updated
  • Under review

How do I archive a role. I don't want to delete it. I see that option but no archive.

App:
Support Team
  • Under review

Hi, currently we have option only to remove given role.

Kind regards,

Dariusz


R. Shane Snipes

How can that be? All my history of tasks for that role would be deleted too. That's not how roles happen in life. When is it going to be changed right now I need to clean up my account your non-archive option is cluttering my list of roles.

Support Team

Thanks for your suggestion. We will consider that in the future.