0
Completed

Deactivate Account Confirmation

Gordo 7 years ago updated by Grace 5 years ago 2

I think there should be some sort of confirmation when deactivating an account.  Currently the account is deactivated immediately when the "Deactivate" button is pushed.  Generally speaking that may be the user's intent but a confirmation such as "are you sure you want to delete your account" might save some heartache.

App:

Thanks Gordo for your feedback. I will put a confirmation of some type so user gets a chance to think once more.