Un-do button is a must! I lost the whole goal list under role few times, needed to get back a deleted task. For me the risk is too high to use it at the moment

  • updated
  • Completed
App:
Aymeric
  • Under review
Don't you get a confirmation message before deleting a task? 
I am sorry that you "lost" a whole goal list... When did that happen? Did you delete them without wanting to, or the program just stopped showing them?
Grace
  • Completed
We didn't receive a reply from you, I will close this request. Feel free to contact us again if you need any further help!