Subtasks appearing twice under backlog by roles or objectives
Please see the screenshot below. Is there a reason for this behavior or is it a bug
1. Same subtasks are appearing twice in this view (under the main task and then after all main tasks) . It is very confusing and no way hide them.
2. Is there a way to hide all subtasks (have none showing under main tag)