0
Completed

Login page pre-filled fields

Filip Wolski 7 years ago updated by Aymeric (Founder) 7 years ago 1
Very simple request :) On the login page, when you're about to login there's something already in both 'login' and 'password' fields. When you click into it it goes away, when you click out without filling anything - it comes back in. Is it possible to disable it? Is a tiny bit of a firework but irritating in daily use, I use Roboform for remembering & filling passwords and it won't put it's saved login data into a field that's already filled
App:
Ah ah! Ok I have fixed it, it will come in an upcoming deployment.