LOTS of previous years' tasks are showing up as tasks for current dates
Suddenly I have lots of tasks that appear to be old ones from previous years. I have no idea why they are there and how to get rid of them without going through all of my dates and manually deleting them, which would be very time consuming.
These are showing uo on web login as well as phone app.
Week Plan has become useless to me until it is resolved.