Deactivate Account Confirmation

Avatar
  • оновлений
  • Виконано

I think there should be some sort of confirmation when deactivating an account.  Currently the account is deactivated immediately when the "Deactivate" button is pushed.  Generally speaking that may be the user's intent but a confirmation such as "are you sure you want to delete your account" might save some heartache.

App:
Avatar
Aymeric

Thanks Gordo for your feedback. I will put a confirmation of some type so user gets a chance to think once more.

Avatar
Grace
  • Виконано