+1
Færdig

If I accidentally delete a task, how do I recover it?

sarahwebber 4 år siden opdateret af Boo L. 2 år siden 5

Didn't mean to but deleted a task - notification pops up but clicking on it does nothing.

App:
Under vurdering

You cannot undo that action at the moment, sorry.

How about having an option to disable Delete, until Un-Delete available? Just lost something I wish I hadn't!

Hi, I have accidentally deleted two tasks. One of them had around 10 subtasks (check list)... The "undo delete" action would be really appriciated.

If you give me the exact text of the tasks, I can revive them for you.

Kundesupport af UserEcho