0
Answered

Adding task - defaults to always important

nomad11 3 years ago updated by Aymeric (Founder) 3 years ago 1

Hi


This is a great app. When I add a task in Roles, it always defaults to Important (bolded). And then I have to edit it to remove Imp. Am I doing something wrong?


Thanks

App:
Answered

It does this because adding a task under a role means it is a goal. And by definition, a goal is important.