Adding task - defaults to always important

Avatar
  • uuendatud
  • Answered

Hi


This is a great app. When I add a task in Roles, it always defaults to Important (bolded). And then I have to edit it to remove Imp. Am I doing something wrong?


Thanks

App:
Avatar
Aymeric
  • Answered

It does this because adding a task under a role means it is a goal. And by definition, a goal is important.