0
Fixed

copy task loses workspace and role info

Rich 5 years ago updated by Aymeric (Founder) 3 years ago 2
When copying tasks using Ctrl-drag feature it works fine. But after duplicate is created if I open the Edit Task window for the duplicate and then close it immediately the workspace and role is lost. Workspace switches to the current workspace and role switches to nothing. Using Firefox 39.
App:
Under review
I could not reproduce this issue. Could you check if you still get it?