copy task loses workspace and role info
When copying tasks using Ctrl-drag feature it works fine. But after duplicate is created if I open the Edit Task window for the duplicate and then close it immediately the workspace and role is lost. Workspace switches to the current workspace and role switches to nothing. Using Firefox 39.