0
Completed

Disappointing

kennycrawford 4 months ago • updated by Ana Loraine (Community Manager) 4 months ago 1

I am a paid subscriber to this appication. However I have voiced in the past that the Journal part of the application is glitchy at best and dropped several of my entries. I have also had the issue in the main application, where you think you have entered a task only to find that it did not save. I rely on this application too much it seems and I will have to locate a replacement. To support the subject line I am disappointed because the user interface and most of the features are exactly what I was looking for. I am disappointed because when it works correctly it is a very useful tool for me. I am also disappointed I spent my money on it. I would say as a free application it is okay. After all you get what you pay for. As a paid application, my advice is to overlook this one and find one that is more reliable......

Note also that I do most of my work in the cloud and most everything else I use is very reliable as to saving entries and keeping my data safe. This is either the exception to the rule or I have been very lucky until now.


Thank you,


Kenny

App:

Answer

Answer
Completed

Hi, Kenny! 


Our sincerest apologies if you feel that you are not getting what you paid for.


We received your response to our message regarding the Journal entries on the other thread. Kindly wait for our dev team's response for the update.

https://support.weekplan.net/communities/1/topics/4214-fix-the-journal#comment-12448


Thank you for understanding.

Answer
Completed

Hi, Kenny! 


Our sincerest apologies if you feel that you are not getting what you paid for.


We received your response to our message regarding the Journal entries on the other thread. Kindly wait for our dev team's response for the update.

https://support.weekplan.net/communities/1/topics/4214-fix-the-journal#comment-12448


Thank you for understanding.