Task loses its "urgent" setting when drag to re-order it within a role

  • opdateret
  • Under vurdering

When I drag tasks marked "urgent" and "important" to re-order them (within same role), resets to "not urgent". I have to manually re-select "urgent" each time.

App:
Web app
Ana Loraine
  • Under vurdering

HI,


Thank you for reaching out.


I have forwarded this to our dev team for further checking. We will notify you as soon as we receive a feedback.


Thank you for understanding.