How do I close my account (If I need to)?

  • zaktualizowano
  • Z odpowiedzią
App:
Pinned replies
Aymeric
  • Odpowiedź
Hi Paul, we don't have that feature unfortunately.
By closing do you mean deleting all your data and removing your user credentials, or does it mean stopping to receive emails from us?
Aymeric
  • Odpowiedź
Hi Paul, we don't have that feature unfortunately.
By closing do you mean deleting all your data and removing your user credentials, or does it mean stopping to receive emails from us?
Grace
  • Z odpowiedzią