How do I change the default workspace?

  • updated
  • Answered

Now that I have added an additional workspace to collaborate with others, that is the workspace that comes up everytime I load the app.  I need it to be my original workspace.

Pinned replies
Aymeric

Hi Keith, 


Weekplan remembers the last workspace you have been in. So, just change to the original workspace and it should remember the preference.

Grace
  • Answered