0
Respost

How do I change the default workspace?

Keith L. Morris fa 6 anys updated by Grace fa 5 anys 2

Now that I have added an additional workspace to collaborate with others, that is the workspace that comes up everytime I load the app.  I need it to be my original workspace.

App:

Hi Keith, 


Weekplan remembers the last workspace you have been in. So, just change to the original workspace and it should remember the preference.