Work space is saved with white space in "Workspace name" while user change the name.

  • mis à jour
  • Corrigé

Steps to reproduce :

1. Go to "Work space settings".

2. Enter white space to the work space name field and click on save.


3. Work space has been saved with white space in work space name and successful validation message is displaying.

App: