How to set tasks to roll over automatically when not completed.

Last modified:


1. Click on the "Profile" button as shown below:

2. Select "Account Settings" from the

3. Click on "Team" setting tab

4. Click "General Settings"

5. Check the box "Automatically roll over uncompleted tasks" and click Save button

OR

1. Click on the "Team" Workspace


2. Click on the "Settings"



3. Check the box "Automatically roll over uncompleted tasks" and click Save button


Limitation:

Recurring task(s) do not rollover. 


Dieser Artikel war hilfreich für 20 Personen. Ist dieser Artikel hilfreich?