Can't cancel account or remove 'add to weekplan button from Gmail
Hi, I decided not to use weekplan beyond the free trial but it seems impossible to cancel now that the trial has expired. It asks me to log in, then when I do it only gives options to upgrade or log out.
I also have a very annoying action button in the toolbar when I view any emails in Gmail that says 'Add to Weekplan'. How do I remove this now I can't get into my Weekplan account?