How to set tasks to roll over automatically when not completed.

Dernière modification:


1. Click on the "Profile" button as shown below:

2. Select "Account Settings" from the

3. Click on "Team" setting tab

4. Click "General Settings"

5. Check the box "Automatically roll over uncompleted tasks" and click Save button

OR

1. Click on the "Team" Workspace


2. Click on the "Settings"



3. Check the box "Automatically roll over uncompleted tasks" and click Save button


Limitation:

Recurring task(s) do not rollover. 


Cet article a été utile pour 20 personnes. Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?