Cancelling a Subscription (Paypal Payment)

** This is only required when you cancel a subscription that you originally paid for using Paypal.


 Please go to Paypal.com  and follow this guide:



Cancelling a subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription.


 A subscription can be cancelled up until the day of the next scheduled payment.


  1. Click the Business Profile icon next to "Log Out" and select Profile and settings.
  2. Select My money.
  3. In the My preapproved payments section, click Update.
  4. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  5. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.

Is this article helpful for you?