How to deactivate account.

Última modificación:


  1. Go to  Week Plan
  2. Click on the user profile in the bottom left menu. 
  3. Go to Account Settings from the popup menu.
  4. Once in the Account Settings page, you will find the Deactivation section.
  5. Click the Deactivate button and confirm the deactivation. It won't delete your account but deactivate it and you have to contact on support to re-activate it when needed.       


Este artículo fué útil para 1 persona. ¿Le resulta útil este artículo?